Name: KC County Development Committee

Type: KC County Dev Committee

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Ron Ford	Board Member	1/1/2022	11/30/2024
Rick Williams	Board Member	12/13/2022	11/30/2024
Dale Berman	Board Member	1/1/2022	11/30/2024
Gary Daugherty	Board Member	12/13/2022	11/30/2024
Mo Iqbal	Board Member	1/1/2022	11/30/2024
Michael Kenyon	Board Member	1/1/2022	11/30/2024
Michael Linder	Board Member	12/13/2022	11/30/2024
Mark Davoust	Ex-Officio (Transportation	12/13/2022	11/30/2024
Chris Kious	Ex-Officio (Forest Preserve	1/1/2022	11/30/2024
Corinne M. Pierog	Ex-Officio County Board Chair	1/1/2022	11/30/2024
Vern Tepe	Ex-Officio County Board Vice	12/13/2022	11/30/2024